Can’t take it anymore…

As I lie here and you read on, the hope instilled in my soul dwindles even more. The days keep passing by but the same s**t just keeps on happening.

Is it worth it? Shall I give up? Torn between life and death. A decision I need to make.

The laughs, the jeers. Is it me or is it them? Paranoia becomes my best friend. I sit in an emotional mess everyday. Do I really want to go on? 2 years, 3 years..how many more can I take?

I see no light and I hear evil. Do I want to be a part of this corruption anymore?

Save me or kill me. It is in your hands.

This may sound really confusing to most of you guys. However, read deeper and in between the lines. Bullying and suicide is an issue that is growing uncontrablly everyday and it is something dear to my heart. I speak from experience and I know how it feels. Keep going is my advice to you. Karma’s a bitch and it’s going to bite their ar**s soon! Count on it. Make something of youself. Be big. Make them jealous…

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

